Home > Group          
menu items, see below if you can't see them Matthew Gaunt Publications Research Contact Group Intranet Opportunities News


Gaunt Group

Gaunt Group: Autumn 2017

There are currently thirty three members of the Gaunt Group: eight postdocs, twenty two PhD students and three Part III students.

Email addresses can be obtained from the email address look-up page.

Lab phone number: +44 (0) 1223 336451.

Information on former group members.

Current Members of the Gaunt Group


Dr Chuan He
Dr Chuan He
Dr Darren Willcox
Dr Darren Willcox
Dr Norihito Arichi
Dr Norihito Arichi
Dr Manuel Nappi
Dr Manuel Nappi
Dr Jaime Cabrera-Pardo
Dr Jaime Cabrera-Pardo
Dr Scarlett Walton
Dr Scarlett Walton (AstraZeneca)
Dr John Chu
Dr John Chu
Dr Matt Burns
Dr Matt Burns

PhD Students:

Just finishing up:

Lily Chan

Henry Male
Ben Chappell
Ben Chappell

Fourth Year PhD Students:

Daniel Lukamto
Kirsten Hogg
David Battersby
Aaron Trowbridge
Jacek Zakrzewski (Joint ChemEng)

Third Year PhD Students:

Patrick Williamson
Jennifer Nelson
Dominik Reich
Png Zhuang Mao

Second Year PhD Students:

Sanesh Mistry
Keishi Kohara
William Whitehurst
Connie Buettner
Ewan Macaulay (Joint Pharmacology)
Nils Flodén

First Year PhD Students:

Patrick Deneny
Sarah Folliet
Jesus Rodrigalvarez
Henry Blackwell

MPhils, Visiting Students, Part IIIs and Summer Students:

Trina Seal (Part III)
Michael Chronias (Part III)
Nik Cerutti (Part III)
Matthew Gaunt | Publications | Research | Contact | Intranet | Opportunities